Progressive Education Society's

Modern College of Pharmacy

Nigdi, Pune-411044.

Anti Sexual Harassment cell (AHSC)

Anti Sexual Harassment cell was constituted as per the norms and guidelines of AICTE as follows:

- 1. Dr. Mrs. Smita S. Pimple Chairperson
- 2. Ms. Sonali S. Nipate Member
- 3. Mr. Vittal V. Chopade Member
- 4. Mrs. Rohini Yadav Member
- 5. Mrs. Sulabha Ubale- Member
- 6. Principal- Dr. P.D. Chaudhari- Member Secretary (Designated)

Mrs. Smita S. Pimple

Chairperson (ASHC)